Silas Mbedzi

Chief Executive Officer
Email: silas@themvulatrust.org.za

Terrance Phala

Director: Capacity Development
Email: terrance@themvulatrust.org.za

Mkhululi Nonjola

Company Secretary
Email: mkhululi@themvulatrust.org.za

Julia Mmushi

Chief Operations Officer
Email: julia@themvulatrust.org.za

Poppie Mushwana

Human Resources Manager
Email: poppie@themvulatrust.org.za

Neo Thebe

Supply Chain Management Specialist
Email: neo@themvulatrust.org.za

Richard Somanje

Chief Financial Officer
Email: richard@themvulatrust.org.za

Trevor Rajnarain

Engineering Operations Manager
Email: trevor@themvulatrust.org.za

Mashao Mohale

Communications Officer
Email: mashao@themvulatrust.org.za